OpScout Data Deletion
You can permanently delete your OpScout account and associated OpScout account data.
Delete your account in OpScout
- Open OpScout.
- Sign in to the account you want to delete.
- Open Settings.
- Select Delete Account.
- Review the confirmation message.
- Confirm account deletion.
After confirmation, OpScout will process deletion of the account and associated account data handled by OpScout, subject to limited information that may need to be retained for security, fraud prevention, dispute resolution, or legal obligations.
If you cannot access your account
Contact:
Use the subject:
Data Deletion Request
We may need to verify that you control the account before processing a deletion request.
App Store subscriptions
Deleting your OpScout account does not automatically cancel an Apple App Store subscription.
Any active App Store subscription must be separately managed or cancelled through your Apple account.
Questions
For questions about account or data deletion, contact: